Step 1(0) I met ASM unexpectedly. This is the correct photo:(1) App developers need to re-open an advertising account. The basic information is as follows:(2) Currently, only developer accounts in the United States are supported. Please note!!!(3) There are many settlement methods supported, including Canadian dollars, Euros, and US dollars, but RMB is missing!!(4) Basic information is as follows:(5) The basic information is as follows. If you don’t agree, you can’t play!(6) Hello, Qinggua Media, welcome to ASM.(7) Create a new promotion plan, select the APP under the developer account, set the promotion name, the budget for this promotion, and the maximum daily consumption amount.(8) [Campaign Negative Keywords] allows you to add a keyword blacklist. Searching for this keyword will not display ads and consume budget. Keyword blacklist supports two modes: precise matching and fuzzy matching.(9) [Create Ad Group] Create an ad group and select ad groups that meet the target price and target time.(10) [Ad Scheduling] Ad scheduling can be set to run at different time periods on different weekdays. Social products are suitable for delivery at 8 pm, and financial products are suitable for delivery at 2 pm, which is very flexible.(11) (Default Max CPT Bid) Set the maximum display bid. Apple recommends that if the normal cost of acquiring a user is $2.5 and the download conversion rate is 40%, then your maximum display bid can be: 2.5*0.4=1 US dollar.(12) (CPA Goal) Gets the CPA target price. This cannot be set too low, as it will affect ad display.(13) [Keywords] Keyword selection. Each promotion plan can adjust its own keyword plan to compare the keyword selection strategies of different plans.(14) [Audience] Precision delivery:
(15) [Enter Account Payment Details] After reading the above features, it is time to apply for a credit card and open an account.(16) The plan has been established. Make the payment first and follow up later.Analysis SummaryA comprehensive analysis of Apple's bidding ads (ASM) to help you promote your APP well!A complete guide to Apple bidding ads ASM, tips on how to effectively deliver Apple bidding ads!Be sure to read Apple’s ASM search bidding advertising content policy regulations!To activate Apple ASM bidding advertising, please contact Qinggua Media officialThis article is compiled and published by (APP Top Promotion). Please indicate the author information and source when reprinting! |
<<: Tencent issues preliminary non-binding acquisition offer to Sogou (full text attached)
>>: Is Baidu information flow advertising worth doing?
After the two sessions, the topic of “ratings fra...
After the Chinese New Year, in the eyes of your p...
With the rapid development of mobile Internet, nu...
One minute with the doctor, the postures are cons...
As the weather gets hotter, has your blood been r...
Foodie Cloud: Those who run on the ground are not...
Author: Zhao Zhigang, Chief Pharmacist, Beijing T...
I am often asked the following questions: "O...
In this article, let’s take a look at how to use ...
The 400 telephone number is a formal communicatio...
I believe that everyone has been flooded with Net...
Ever since the Wei Zexi incident broke out last y...
Meizu PRO 6 is undoubtedly a controversial flagsh...
Five little-known facts about durian 1. The first...
What I am sharing today has been verified by hund...